

22nd August 2019

To, The Corporate Services Dept. BSE Ltd. Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai 400 001.

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd., Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block G, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400 051

Security Code: 532456 ISIN: INE070C01037

Symbol: COMPINFO

Sub: Corrigendum to 20th Annual Report of the Company for the year 2018-19

Dear Sir/ Ma'am,

With reference to captioned subject, you are requested to kindly note that on page number 44 of the 20th Annual Report for financial year 2018-19, under 18.b.ii shares of the allottees mentioned hereunder for commencement of lock-in be read as:

Name of the Allottee	No. of Equity Shares allotted	
Ajay H. Mehta	180000	
Ajay Harkishandas Mehta	190370	
Joint Manisha Mehta		
Khadija Jagmagia	370370	
Aahad Jagmagia	92592	

In this regard, we have enclosed a copy of the corrigendum published in newspapers for your information and record.

Kindly take the same on your record and oblige.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully, For Compuage Infocom Limited,

Disha Shah Company Secretary

Place: Mumbai

D-601/602 & G-601/602, Lotus corporate Park, Graham firih Steel Compound, Westem express Highway, Goregaon (E), Mumbal – 400 063, India, Ph.:+91-22-6711 4444 Fax:+91-22-6711 4445 Info@compuageIndia.com www.compuageIndia.com CIN: L99999MH1999PLC135914



Business Standard MUMBAI | WEDNESDAY, 21 AUGUST 2019

M LIMITED 135914 Lotus Corporate ind, Western
Lotus Corporato
TALL PRESIDENTS
LIMORI - 400003.
22-67114445
dia.com
THE ORT
nL no. 18.b.5 on ioned hereunder
ed as:
No. of Equity
Shares allotted 180000
100000
190370
370370
92592
nfocom Limited
npany Secretary

/	२१ ऑगस्ट २०१९	gat an	
		INFOCOM LIMITED	
	गौवनीकृत कार्यातवः झी- ६०२, हमेदल कॉपसिट इंक्सडे, प्रतिक दुल्पती पुरिषई- ४०००६३, दूर- कीवल:१९-२-२ ई-किडोज: relation बेबलाई::www.com	एच१९९९२२ विस्तर्शा ३३५९४ -६०२,६०२ थ यो-६०२/ पहल्मान, योरेशय (यूर्व). -९१-२२-६७१९४४४ -६७११४४४५ हिद्धाराम् ४३,६०९१ क्रिक्टा विद्वार्थय के दार्गा привденийа.com	
	२०व्या पार्थिक आ	म्बालाचे सहित्यमक	
	मुष्ट इ.४४ करेल टीम क १ अल्पालसंदर्भात प्राप्तकरपति । खालीलप्रमाणे नमुद्र काल	८ मे.२ करिता २०वा वर्त्रक वर्त्त हे लॉक-ईन प्रत्रंभाकरिता	
	प्रांतकरपति भाग	देश्यात आलेले राजमानांची संख्या	
	अप्राय एव. मेहला	160000	
	अजय हरविमानदास महता संयुक्त, मनिषा मेहता	940300	
	ব্যাহাঁয়া অগদনীয়া আহার অগদনীয়া	380380	



15